PresidentCarol Rodgers
ChairNeal Critchley
Vice ChairTony Wilmot
Vice ChairDave Eastland
Vice ChairDave Willenbruch
TreasurerLindsey Johnson-Smith
SecretaryNeil McGregor
Mens Club CaptainMitch Smith
Ladies Club CaptainAlida Hill
Head of Junior DevelopmentCarl Mears & Roger Beaney
Player MentorsTo be appointed
Club Buzz (Membership) SecretaryAnge Mason
Communications Officer(s)Steph Hughes, others TBC
WebmasterAdey Gilbert
Pitch SecretaryDave Willenbruch
Fixtures SecretaryLadies – Rachel Eastland
Men – Captains
Social SecretaryTBC
Umpire Liaison Officer & Discipline OfficerNeil Johnson
Welfare OfficerDave Willenbruch
Sponsorship and grant secretaryDave Willenbruch
Facilities ManagerDave Willenbruch & Tim Silk
Kit SecretaryNeal Critchley
Sports Club RepresentativeTBC
Junior RepresentativeTBC
Co-opted membersSteve Davies
More TBC

An overview of the roles and responsibilities of each position can be found via the link below.