Lichfield Hockey Club is run by a Management Committee, elected annually at an Annual General Meeting (AGM). The club’s senior officers are the Chair and President; operational management is led by the Chair through the executive and management committees.

The Executive Committee of the club is shown below

PresidentCarol Rodgers
ChairNeal Critchley
Vice ChairTony Wilmott
Vice ChairDave Eastland
Vice ChairDave Willenbruch
SecretaryNeil McGregor
TreasurerLindsey Johnson-Smith
Men’s Club CaptainMitch Smith
Ladies Club CaptainAlida Hill
Head of Junior DevelopmentCarl Mears & Roger Beaney

To view the full management structure of the club please click below.