Contact Us

Do you have questions about our team or about our games? Send us an email and we’ll get in touch shortly.

Your details are kept strictly confidential as per our Privacy Policy .

Our address:

Lichfield Hockey Club,

Collins Field,
Eastern Avenue,
Lichfield,
WS13 7FA

What3words: ///pounds.jaws.apple

Tel: 01543 263924
Email: info@lichfieldhockeyclub.co.uk
Covid-19 queries and reporting: covidlhc@gmail.com

    Other Contacts

    Carol Rodgers

    President

    carol.l.rodgers@gmail.com

    David Willenbruch

    Chair

    david.willenbruch@ntlworld.com

    Steve Davies

    Secretary

    davies_136@hotmail.com

    Sian O’Leary

    Treasurer

    treasurer@lichfieldhockeyclub.co.uk

    Welfare Officers

    Karen Geldard-Williams

    Welfare Officer

    kcgeldard@googlemail.com

    David Willenbruch

    Welfare Officer

    david.willenbruch@ntlworld.com

    Tony Wilmot

    Welfare Officer

    wilmot.a@sky.com

    Lichfield Hockey Club

    • Lichfield Hockey Club Collins Field, Eastern Avenue, Lichfield, WS13 7FA
    • 01543 263924
    • info@lichfieldhockeyclub.co.uk

    CONTACT US

    • If you are interested in finding more out about Lichfield Hockey club or would like to play please do not hesitate in getting in contact with us.
    • info@lichfieldhockeyclub.co.uk

    SOCIAL MEDIA

    • https://www.facebook.com/LichfieldHockeyClub/
    • https://twitter.com/lichfieldhockey

    Other Locations:

    Whittington Barracks Venue

    WS14 9PY

    What3words: ///dabble.enlarge.spearhead

    From the South:

    Travel along the A51 past the Staffordshire Regimental Museum. Turn right at the roundabout. The car park is 100 metres along the road to the right.

    From the North:

    Leave Lichfield on the A51 towards Tamworth. Pass the Whittington Heath Golf Clubhouse and turn left at the roundabout.

    Entrance to the pitch is from the path behind the pavilion.